+7 (391) 240-23-24 sales@vinmagic.ru
Выбрать страницу

OST Avatar (Music From The Motion Picture) (2Винил)


Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVATM117
Series: At The Movies
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 9 дек. 2022 г.
Genre: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score

1 в наличии

Артикул: 8719262002197 Категория: Метка:


A1 «You Don’t Dream In Cryo. …» 6:09
A2 Jake Enters His Avatar World 5:24
A3 Pure Spirits Of The Forest 8:49
B1 The Bioluminescence Of The Night 3:37
B2 Becoming One Of «The People» Becoming One With Neytiri 7:43
B3 Climbing Up «Iknimaya — The Path To Heaven» 3:18
B4 Jake’s First Flight 4:49
C1 Scorched Earth 3:32
C2 Quaritch 5:01
C3 The Desctruction Of Hometree 6:47
C4 Shutting Down Grace’s Lab 2:47
D1 Gathering All The Na’vi Clans For Battle 5:14
D2 War 11:21
D3 I See You (Theme From Avatar) 4:20


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “OST Avatar (Music From The Motion Picture) (2Винил)”