+7 (391) 240-23-24 sales@vinmagic.ru
Выбрать страницу

ELVIS PRESLEY The Platinum Collection (White) (3Винил)


Label: Not Now Music – NOT3LP195
Series: The Platinum Collection (9)
3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Special Edition, White
Country: UK
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll

3 в наличии

Артикул: 5060143491955 Категория: Метка:


A1 Can’t Help Falling In Love 3:02
A2 Heartbreak Hotel 2:11
A3 Hound Dog 2:17
A4 Marie’s The Name 2:09
A5 Surrender 1:54
A6 It’s Now Or Never 3:17
A7 Stuck On You 2:21
A8 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:31
A9 Blue Hawaii 2:36
B1 The Girl Of My Best Friend 2:24
B2 Love Me Tender 2:43
B3 All Shook Up 1:58
B4 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:08
B5 A Big Hunk O’love 2:05
B6 I Feel So Bad 2:56
B7 Little Sister 2:32
B8 Rock-A-Hula Baby 2:00
B9 King Creole 2:09

C1 Blue Suede Shoes 2:01
C2 A Mess Of Blues 2:42
C3 I Gotta Know 2:17
C4 My Baby Left Me 2:14
C5 Wild In The Country 1:54
C6 Wooden Heart 2:03
C7 Flaming Star 2:29
C8 Lonely Man 2:48
C9 Love Me 2:45
D1 Suspicion 2:36
D2 There’s Always Me 2:19
D3 That’s All Right 1:58
D4 Give Me The Right 2:34
D5 Sentimental Me 2:33
D6 Starting Today 2:06
D7 Gently 2:18
D8 In Your Arms 1:52
D9 Put The Blame On Me 1:59
E1 Jailhouse Rock 2:28
E2 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell 1:36
E3 Good Rockin’ Tonight 2:15
E4 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
E5 I Was The One 2:36
E6 Judy 2:13
E7 I Want You With Me 2:15
E8 Fame And Fortune 2:32
E9 My Wish Came True 2:36
F1 Return To Sender 2:10
F2 Mystery Train 2:26
F3 Don’t Be Cruel 2:03
F4 I’m Coming Home 2:23
F5 It’s A Sin 2:42
F6 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care 1:53
F7 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:56
F8 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:05
F9 Fever 3:34


Вес 450 г
Габариты 320 × 320 × 5 мм


Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “ELVIS PRESLEY The Platinum Collection (White) (3Винил)”